Scylla DB connection refused on MAC OS.

Reaction score
I'm new at Scylla DB and i was just creating Nodes using Commands given in documentation. What happens is when i create Two nodes no matter what they're referred as, they happen to connect to Scylla DB server, but when it comes to third node i face this error. For Example After successfully creating Node_X by using
docker run --name Node_X -d scylladb/scylla:5.2.0 --overprovisioned 1 --smp 1
I checked Node Tool Status for Node_X using
docker exec -it Node_X nodetool status
and got
Datacenter: datacenter1
=======================
Status=Up/Down
|/ State=Normal/Leaving/Joining/Moving
-- Address Load Tokens Owns Host ID Rack
UN 172.17.0.3 1.03 MB 256 ? 57765ee9-bb4b-4287-a7c1-b47878e22926 rack1
UN 172.17.0.2 256 KB 256 ? bce9e5b7-e5ab-47aa-88d3-3413fd6e4980 rack1
Same goes with Node_Y which is made using command
docker run --name Node_Y -d scylladb/scylla:5.2.0 --seeds="$(docker inspect --format='{{ .NetworkSettings.IPAddress }}' Node_X)" --overprovisioned 1 --smp 1 which is running
perfectly fine. Giving it's nodetool status successfully.
BUT when it comes to Node_Z (Third Node) it's giving error. For Creating i used this command:
docker run --name Node_Z -d scylladb/scylla:5.2.0 --seeds="$(docker inspect --format='{{ .NetworkSettings.IPAddress }}' Node_X)" --overprovisioned 1 --smp 1
For Status Checking used this command:
docker exec -it Node_Z nodetool status
And blessed with the error:
nodetool: Unable to connect to Scylla API server: java.net.ConnectException: Connection refused (Connection refused)
See 'nodetool help' or 'nodetool help <command>'.
So as usual i docker logged Node_Z which is not connecting and found out: