Repeated Kernel Panics with macOS Big Sur

Reaction score
I have a MacBook Pro that I've used for less than a year. For the past several months, I've had serious kernel panic issues (at least 3 shutdowns a day, usually more). I took it into Apple support, but they weren't much help beyond a factory reset. I reloaded my previous files and applications via Time Machine, and the issue kept happening.

I've tried a lot of the standard troubleshooting methods (turning off applications that launch on startup, trying a safe boot, removing peripherals, etc.).
I also went from Catalina to Big Sur, which didn't remove the issue. I'm guessing the issue is with a file, an application, or specific kext(s), but I don't have the knowledge necessary to read the crash reports and piece together what's causing the issue. I'm a designer, so I run a lot of Adobe programs, but I don't have a lot of extra things added to this Mac beyond that.

The last started kext in these reports is almost always AActuatorDriver, AHIDKeyboard, ATopCaseHIDEventDriver, or UAudio. I put three of the reports in this Google Doc (https://docs.google.com/document/d/1hiGAstKfmC_-AMTEncvl4lVcgvnagH24oPrVDAvzdRk/edit?usp=sharing) if it would help to look at them. Thanks in advance!

Reaction score
Check if the apps you use have been updated to 64-bit. The new Mac versions do not support 32-bit apps.

Reaction score
Have you tried reinstalling Big Sur? If you don’t have the installer file you can try using Recovery. I have gone to such lengths as completely erasing the startup drive (in Recovery, using Disk Utility), reinstalling Big Sur and restoring my data from Time Machine.