Here By Fear. Hacked From Home?

Reaction score
OS X Yosemite
2.5 GHz Intel Core i5
4GB

Hi,

It was suggested to me that I move my post into this forum. I am fairly new to Mac.. I guess I've gone through the normal learning curve of iPhone to iPad finally to iMac..

I recently left my job to start my own business and decided to muddle through the final Mac learning curve from the start...I've been on the Mac actively for about three months..During this time I have personally experienced some rough times in my relationship and become extremely suspicious of my live in Girlfriend. Over the last two weeks I have received several messages from Google warning me that they have prevented suspicious sign ins on several different Gmail accounts. Additionally, several other personal Internet accounts seem to have suspicious activity. Earlier this evening I noticed that despite having my location locked off of Google, instead of seeing my normal "unknown" location I saw a location in Virginia... I have noticed This same location has pop up several times over the last few months thought nothing of it. However, with my heightened alert, it dawned on me that there should never be a another location popping up on my google. I then began my quest to solve this mystery..

I began searching in very unfamiliar IMac territory ... At approximately 6pm, I took a break and left my apartment (with my Girlfriend Home). When I returned around 7pm, I decided to check the "Console" on my Desktop to see if there was any activity during my time away..from what I had understood, there should be no activity when I log out and Leave? Well that was certainly not the case.
[/COLOR]
It will be very difficult for me to explain what I saw but I will do my best to make it short and clear.